Staff Directory

Front row left to right: Tonya Eaton, Morgan Krapfl, Carissa Jones, Judy Svendsen, Jeanette Borich Back Row left to right: Jenifer Mulcahy, Holly Madison, Donny Richardson, Sue Fitzpatrick, Susan Battani, Emily Benson, Camha Boeckmann, Fr. Larry Hoffmann, Jodi Juskiewicz

Front row left to right: Tonya Eaton, Morgan Krapfl, Carissa Jones, Judy Svendsen, Jeanette Borich
Back Row left to right: Jenifer Mulcahy, Holly Madison, Donny Richardson, Sue Fitzpatrick, Susan Battani, Emily Benson, Camha Boeckmann, Fr. Larry Hoffmann, Jodi Juskiewicz

Staff Directory

Tonya Eaton
Principal
tonya.eaton@slte-school.org

Susan Battani
Kindergarten Teacher
susan.battani@slte-school.org

Theresa Seeman
Kindergarten Teacher
theresa.seeman@slte-school.org

Morgan Krapfl
1st Grade Teacher
morgan.krapfl@slte-school.org

Jennifer Krutsinger
2nd Grade Teacher
jennifer.krutsinger@slte-school.org

Holly Madison
3rd Grade Teacher
holly.madison@slte-school.org

Linda Dvorak
4th Grade Teacher
linda.dvorak@slte-school.org