Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Misty Hade
Principal
misty.hade@slte-school.org

Kindergarten

Susan Battani
susan.battani@slte-school.org

Mrs. Theresa Hotchkiss
theresa.hotchkiss@slte-school.org

First Grade

Ms. Morgan Krapfl
morgan.krapfl@slte-school.org

Ms. Kristen Flanagan
kristen.flanagan@slte-school.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Susie Biley
susie.biley@slte-school.org

Name TBA
Email TBA

Third Grade

Mrs. Kelsey Grulke
kelsey.grulke@slte-school.org

Name TBA
Email TBA

Fourth Grade

Emily Pollpeter
emily.pollpeter@slte-school.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Megan Euchner
megan.euchner@slte-school.org

Sixth Grade

Name TBA
Email TBA

Seventh Grade

Name TBA
Email TBA

Physical Education

Mr. Austin Oborny
austin.oborny@slte-school.org

Music/Band

Mrs. Pam Kenkel
pam.kenkel@slte-school.org

Spanish

Name TBA
Email TBA

Art

Mrs. Fitzsimmons
karen.fitzsimmons@slte-school.org

Counselor

Mrs. Carolyn Fischer
carolyn.fischer@slte-school.org

Reading Resource

Mrs. Barb Knutson
barb.knutson@slte-school.org