Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tonya Eaton
Principal
tonya.eaton@slte-school.org

Susan Battani
Kindergarten Teacher
susan.battani@slte-school.org

Theresa Seeman
Kindergarten Teacher
theresa.seeman@slte-school.org

Morgan Krapfl
1st Grade Teacher
morgan.krapfl@slte-school.org

Leah Lowe
1st Grade Teacher
leah.lowe@slte-school.org

Jennifer Krutsinger
2nd Grade Teacher
jennifer.krutsinger@slte-school.org

Elizabeth Wendell
3rd Grade Teacher
lizzy.wendell@slte-school.org

Emily Pollpeter
4th Grade Teacher
emily.pollpeter@slte-school.org

Linda Dvorak
5th Grade Teacher
linda.dvorak@slte-school.org